District Administration

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Administration
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
No Image Thiru. Amar Kushwaha, I.A.S. District Collector collr-tpt[at]gov[dot]in 6381515099 District Collector Office, Tirupathur.
No Image Thiru. M.R. Sibi Chakravarthy, I.P.S. Superintendent of Police tptdtcontrol[at]gmail[dot]com 8754435100 Superintendent of Police Office, Tirupathur
No Image Thiru. N.C.E. Thangaiah Pandian District Revenue Officer dro[dot]tptr[at]tn[dot]gov[dot]in 9486005457 District Collector Office, Tirupathur
No Image Thiru.R.Wilson Rajasekar P.A. (General) to Collector pag[dot]tptr[at]tn[dot]gov[dot]in 9865849788 District Collector Office, Tirupathur