District Level Officers

Filter Directory department wise


District Level Officers
Name Designation Email Mobile No Landline No Fax No Address
Thiru.R.Wilson Rajasekar P.A. (General) to Collector pag[dot]tptr[at]tn[dot]gov[dot]in 9865849788
Thiru. N.C.E. Thangaiah Pandian District Revenue Officer dro[dot]tptr[at]tn[dot]gov[dot]in 9486005457
Thiru. M.R. Sibi Chakravarthy, I.P.S. Superintendent of Police tptdtcontrol[at]gmail[dot]com 8754435100
Thiru. Amar Kushwaha, I.A.S. District Collector collr-tpt[at]gov[dot]in 6381515099